Arc-en-ciel *                          

Nina Bläser   

www.bedlington-online.de 


***

                          Blue Hunter                            

Christina Zamzow & Anke Joksch

Stichelsdorfer Str. 9, Landsberg / OT Stichelsdorf

          Tel.: 0345-949 69 847

www.bedlington-bluehunter.de

         zambluehunter@hotmail.com

   

***

 Stars of Bavaria

Sabine Dimmerling

Steigerwaldstr.8

96193 Wachenroth

Tel.: +49 175 4130517

https://www.starsofbavaria.de

 info@starsofbavaria.de   


***

                     The Bushwalker                            

Gabriele Geißler

Aschhornermoor 1, 21706 Drochtersen

Tel.: 04141/44410    Handy: 0170/2016499

http://www.hundegabi.de

gabriele-geissler@t-online.de


***

Tiny`s Stern

Bernd & Elena Mitschke

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer Str. 5, 63225 Langen

      Tel: 06103- 22563, Mobil: 0171-2605439

Elena-Bernd.Mitschke@t-online.de  


*** 

Tweed n Tyne´s

Petra R. Konrad

Heegstr. 4, 63571 Gelnhausen

Tel: 06051/69095

         www.bedlingtonterrier-online.de          

tweed-n-tynes@bedlingtonterrier-online.de


***

                     vom Dubrava                           

Elena & Nina Graf

 Rietberger Str. 42, 33129 Delbrück
Tel.: 05254-807935

http://www.vomdubrava.de
graf_dubrava@gmx.de 


***

                       vom Orkelsfelsen                            

Edith Schneider & Linda Sander

 Selzer 5, 66709 Weiskirchen-Zwalbach

     Tel. & Fax: 06872/91122

www.orkelsfelsen.de 

  orkelsfelsen@t-online.de

 

***   

   von der Orangenblüte

Bettina Ficner

Matthias-Werner-Str. 88, 50226 Frechen

Tel. & Fax: 02234/430 5783

bettina.ficner@gmail.com

 

*****************


vom Zigeunerwald *
Elke Fischer
Ulmenstr. 41, 47652 Weeze
Tel. 02837/8828


 *************

   Inka *
Irmgard Vogt

Landwehr 24, 46487 Wesel
Tel: 0281/62633 Fax: 0281/1648305
irmgard.vogt@t-online.de

***

                  von der Strauchmühle *             

Elisabeth Papendick

Lannerweg 3, 82538 Geretsried 

Tel: 08171/31861

leo.papendick@t-online.de

 

 ***

           von der Vorgeest *               

Uwe & Astrid Beckmann 

Vollersweg 16, 27777 Ganderkesee

Tel: 04223 - 3058 

astrid.beckmann@ewetel.de

 

 

 


* im Moment nicht aktiv 

 

 

 

430476